Do I need a Visa to come to Ethiopia?

Posted: March 31, 2014 in FAQs

No visa is required for the nationals of Kenya, Djibouti, and Sudan. In addition nationals of the following countries can easily get a visa up on arrival in the air port. Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greek, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea Republic, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zeland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom and Untied States of America.

Nationals out of the mentioned countries above can apply for a visas at where available the Ethiopian Diplomatic Missions Offices.

For more information visit us


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s